General sales conditions

PREAMBLE
EMY TSUBASA offers top-of-the-range creations in single pieces and very limited series, all handmade on standard sizes.

Any purchase made on the www.emy-tsubasa.fr website implies a full and complete knowledge and acceptance of the following general terms and conditions of sale (also called "GTC").

The latter apply exclusively between EMY TSUBASA and any adult, non-commercial natural person having full legal capacity (also called "the client"). The GTC govern the sale of EMY TSUBASA products, a company based at 20 rue Mâcon 67100 Strasbourg. EMY TSUBASA is registered in Strasbourg under SIRET number 844 363 333 00015. The company's head office can be reached at +33 (0)3 69 81 87 25.

These conditions may be subject to change at any time, which is why it is the responsibility of the customer to refer to them as often as possible.

The GTC apply to all products offered for sale on the site on the day of the customer's order, without reservation. They take precedence over any other document.

ARTICLE 1 - PRODUCTS
Each product will be the subject of photographs as well as a descriptive sheet detailing its material, size, colour and all its characteristics.

All the products on offer are handmade by the designer Emy TSUBASA herself. As it is therefore a question of craftsmanship, it is likely that there are minimal differences between a product and its photography. These differences may vary in terms of colour, depending on the device used to consult the website.

EMY TSUBASA reserves the right to modify the descriptions of these products, and to remove from sale any product present on the site.

Full ownership of the product is retained by EMY TSUBASA until full payment has been received from the customer.

ARTICLE 2 - PRICES
The prices are indicated individually in Euros (€) all taxes included (TTC) excluding delivery costs. The price of the latter will be specified before the finalization of the order.

EMY TSUBASA reserves the right to modify its prices. The price in force will be the one appearing on the site at the time of the order.

ARTICLE 3 - ORDER AND PAYMENT
All purchases imply an obligation to pay in full at the time of finalization of the order. All orders include the payment of the products as well as delivery charges.

Online payment is made by credit card or paypal via a secure banking service. From the moment the customer is on the bank payment form, EMY TSUBASA is released from any responsibility concerning the data entered.

EMY TSUBASA will not be held responsible for the consequences in the event of errors concerning the information provided by the customer during an order.

An order confirmation email will be sent with a summary of the order. The customer accepts that this confirmation may serve as proof in the event of a dispute between the company and the customer.

ARTICLE 4 - DELIVERY
The products on sale on this site are available for delivery worldwide except in the following territories: Crimea, North Korea, Syria, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Yemen.

EMY TSUBASA undertakes to deliver orders in a minimum of 7 days for a maximum of 30 days.

The customer will be able to track the progress of his package from the carrier tracking number on his website. If the customer is absent at the time of delivery, the package will then be under the full and exclusive responsibility of the carrier.

ARTICLE 5 - CONDITIONS FOR WITHDRAWAL
Any consumer is entitled to cancel his order at any time within 14 days from the date on which he received the products, according to law n°2014-344 of the Consumer Code. The request for withdrawal should be made by e-mail to the following address: emytsubasa@gmail.com

To exercise his right of withdrawal, the customer must return the product(s) to the following address: EMY TSUBASA, 20 rue Mâcon, 67100 Strasbourg. The package must contain the product(s) wishing to be returned as well as the return form. Only a new product, not worn and in perfect condition will be refunded. Any withdrawal made after 14 days will not be accepted.

ARTICLE 6 - WARRANTY CONDITIONS / LIABILITY
All the products offered are in perfect conformity with French legislation and are thus protected from any hidden defects.

EMY TSUBASA is in no way responsible in the event of stock shortage, late delivery, strikes or any other case of force majeure or situation that does not depend entirely on the company. In the same way, the company shall not be liable in the event of an Internet network malfunction occurring at any time during the order (absence of service, computer virus...).

ARTICLE 7 - DISPUTES
These GTC are subject to French law. If there is a dispute, the parties - here, EMY TSUBASA and the customer - will first and foremost seek an amicable solution. In the absence of an amicable agreement, any complaint will be dealt with by the Strasbourg District Court.

ARTICLE 8 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All the elements composing the website are the exclusive property of EMY TSUBASA. As such, it is prohibited to use any information, illustrations or images without the full agreement of EMY TSUBASA. Any counterfeiting will be prosecuted.

ARTICLE 9 - FORCE MAJEURE
In the event of force majeure such as (non-exhaustive list): war, natural disaster, fire, flood, partial or complete strike, EMY TSUBASA cannot be held responsible for non-delivery. However, the company will refund undelivered orders in this case.

ARTICLE 10 - DURATION
These GTC apply throughout the duration of the online availability of the services and products offered by EMY TSUBASA.

ARTICLE 11 - COMPUTER PROVISION AND LIBERTIES
The information collected by EMY TSUBASA when placing an order with the Client is necessary for the management of the transaction and, to this end, may be communicated in whole or in part to EMY TSUBASA's service providers involved in the execution of the order.

The Customer is informed that the same personal data may also be collected by an organisation in charge of analysing orders and combating credit card fraud.

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, known as "Informatique et Libertés", the Client has the right to access, rectify, modify and delete personal data concerning him/her at any time if they are inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous or outdated.

Subject to your consent, the collection of your personal data may also allow you to receive our newsletters, promotional or commercial offers from the site.

The Customer also has the right to object, for legitimate reasons, to the processing of personal data concerning him/her. However, such opposition will make it impossible to execute the order.

The Client may exercise these rights by sending a postal letter accompanied by proof of identity to the following address:

EMY TSUBASA

20 rue Mâcon

67100 STRASBOURG.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

PRÉAMBULE

EMY TSUBASA propose des créations haut de gamme en pièce unique et séries très limitées, toutes réalisées main sur des tailles standards.

Tout achat effectué sur le site www.emy-tsubasa.fr implique une prise de connaissance et une acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales de vente ci-après (aussi appelé « CGV »).

Ces dernières s’appliquent de façon exclusive entre la société EMY TSUBASA et toute personne physique majeure, non-commerçante ayant la pleine capacité juridique (aussi appelé « le client »). Les CGV régissent la vente des produits EMY TSUBASA, société basée au 20 rue Mâcon 67100 Strasbourg. La société EMY TSUBASA est immatriculée à Strasbourg sous le numéro SIRET 844 363 333 00015. Il est possible de joindre le siège social de la société au +33 (0)9 84 13 79 51.

Ces conditions peuvent être soumises à des changements à tout moment c’est pourquoi il est du ressort du client de s’y référer le plus souvent possible.

Les CGV s’appliquent à l’ensemble des produits proposés à la vente sur le site au jour de la commande du client, sans réserve. Elles prévalent sur tout autre document.

ARTICLE 1 – PRODUITS

Chacun des produits fera l’objet de photographies ainsi que d’une fiche descriptive qui en détaillera sa matière, sa taille, sa couleur ainsi que toutes ses caractéristiques.

La totalité des produits proposés sont fabriqués main par la créatrice Emy TSUBASA elle-même. S’agissant donc d’artisanat, il est probable que des différences minimes existent entre un produit et sa photographie. Ces différences peuvent varier au niveau des couleurs, en fonction du dispositif utilisé pour consulter le site internet.

EMY TSUBASA se réserve le droit de modifier les descriptifs de ces produits, et de retirer de la vente tout produit présent sur le site.

La propriété complète du produit est conservée par EMY TSUBASA jusqu’au paiement intégral du client.

ARTICLE 2 – PRIX

Les prix sont indiqués de manière unitaire en Euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) hors frais de livraison. Le prix de ces derniers sera précisé avant la finalisation de la commande.

EMY TSUBASA se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix. Le prix en vigueur sera celui figurant sur le site au moment de la commande.

ARTICLE 3 – COMMANDE ET PAIEMENT

Tout achat implique une obligation de paiement intégral au moment de la finalisation de la commande. Toute commande inclus le règlement des produits ainsi que des frais de livraison.

Le paiement en ligne se fait par carte bancaire ou paypal via un prestataire bancaire sécurisé. A partir du moment où le client se retrouve sur le formulaire de paiement bancaire, EMY TSUBASA se dégage de toutes responsabilités concernant les données saisies.

EMY TSUBASA ne sera pas tenu responsable des conséquences en cas d’erreurs concernant les informations fournies par le client lors d’une commande.

Un e-mail de confirmation de commande sera envoyé avec un récapitulatif de la commande. Le client accepte que cette confirmation puisse faire office de preuve en cas de litige entre la société et le client.

ARTICLE 4 – LIVRAISON

Les produits en vente sur ce site sont disponibles pour une livraison dans le monde entier à l’exception des territoires suivants : Crimée, Corée du Nord, Syrie, Tajikistan, Turkménistan, Yemen.

EMY TSUBASA s’engage à livrer les commandes dans un minimum de 7 jours pour un maximum de 30 jours.

Le client pourra suivre le cheminement de son colis à partir du numéro de suivi transporteur sur son site internet. Si le client est absent lors de la livraison, le colis se trouvera alors sous l’entière et exclusive responsabilité du transporteur.

ARTICLE 5 – CONDITIONS DE RETRACTATION

Tout consommateur est en droit d’annuler sa commande à tout moment dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la date à laquelle il a reçu les produits, selon la loi n°2014-344 du Code de la consommation. La demande de rétractation devra se faire par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : emytsubasa@gmail.com

Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, le client doit retourner le ou les produits à l’adresse suivante : EMY TSUBASA, 20 rue Mâcon, 67100 Strasbourg. Le colis devra contenir le ou les produits souhaitant être retournés ainsi que le bon de retour. Seul un produit neuf, non porté et dans un état irréprochable sera remboursé. Toute rétractation faite au-delà de 14 jours ne pourra pas être accepté.

ARTICLE 6 – CONDITIONS DE GARANTIES / RESPONSABILITE

L’ensemble des produits proposés est en parfaite conformité avec la législation française et est ainsi protégé de tout vice caché.

EMY TSUBASA n’est en aucun cas responsable en cas de rupture de stock, retard de livraison, grèves ou tout autre cas de force majeure ou situation qui ne dépend pas à part entière de la société. Au même titre, la société ne saura être responsable en cas de dysfonctionnement de réseau internet survenu à quelconque moment de la commande (absence de service, virus informatique…).

ARTICLE 7 – LITIGES

Les présentes CGV sont soumises au droit français. Si litige il devait y avoir, les parties – ici, la société EMY TSUBASA et le client – chercherait avant tout une solution à l’amiable. À défaut d’un accord à l’amiable, toute plainte relèvera de l’action du tribunal d’instance de Strasbourg.

ARTICLE 8 – PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments composants le site internet sont la propriété exclusive de EMY TSUBASA. A ce titre, il est interdit de faire usage de toutes informations, illustrations ou images sans l’accord complet de EMY TSUBASA. Toute contrefaçon fera l’objet de poursuite.

ARTICLE 9 – FORCE MAJEURE

En cas de force majeure telles que (liste non-exhaustive) : guerre, catastrophe naturelle, incendie, inondation, grève partielle ou complète, EMY TSUBASA ne pourra être tenu responsable d’une non livraison. Cependant, la société remboursera les commandes non livrées dans ce cas.

ARTICLE 10 – DUREE

Les présentes CGV s’appliquent pendant toute la durée de mise en ligne des services et produits offerts par EMY TSUBASA.

ARTICLE 11 – DISPOSITION INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Les informations collectées par EMY TSUBASA lors d’une commande du Client sont nécessaires à la gestion de la transaction et, à cet effet, pourront être communiquées en tout ou partie aux prestataires de EMY TSUBASA intervenant dans le cadre de l’exécution de la commande.

Le Client est informé que ces mêmes données à caractère personnel pourront également être collectées par un organisme en charge de l’analyse des commandes et de la lutte contre la fraude à la carte bancaire.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite "Informatique et Libertés", le Client dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel le concernant si celles-ci sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques ou périmées.

Sous réserve de votre consentement, la collecte de vos données personnelles pourra également vous permettre de recevoir nos lettres d’information, des offres promotionnelles ou commerciales du site.

Le Client dispose également du droit de s'opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, à ce que des données à caractère personnel le concernant fassent l'objet d'un traitement. Une telle opposition rendra toutefois impossible l'exécution de la commande.

Le Client peut exercer ces droits en envoyant un courrier postal accompagné d'un justificatif d'identité à l'adresse suivante :

EMY TSUBASA

20 rue Mâcon

67100 STRASBOURG.