Legale notices

Company form: Micro Enterprise

 

Registered under number 844 363 333

 

Registered office: 20 RUE MACON 67100 STRASBOURG FRANCE

 

Contact by e-mail, use the following address: emytsubasa@gmail.com

 

Site host: WIX

 

Director of publication: Emelyne MOREL

 

Phone numbers (head office switchboard): Tel: 03 69 81 87 25 Monday to Friday from 9am to 6pm (Paris time)

 

Responsible for the website: Emelyne MOREL

 

Intellectual Property

We inform you that any reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, by any means whatsoever, of this site, logos or images that may appear on it is prohibited without the express authorization of EMY TSUBASA and would constitute an infringement punishable by articles L 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

Protection of personal data

The information collected by EMY TSUBASA when placing an order with the Client is necessary for the management of the transaction and, to this end, may be communicated in whole or in part to EMY TSUBASA's service providers involved in the execution of the order.

The Customer is informed that the same personal data may also be collected by an organisation in charge of analysing orders and combating credit card fraud.

In accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978, known as "Informatique et Libertés", the Client has the right to access, rectify, modify and delete personal data concerning him/her at any time if they are inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous or outdated.

Subject to your consent, the collection of your personal data may also allow you to receive our newsletters, promotional or commercial offers from the site.

The Customer also has the right to object, for legitimate reasons, to the processing of personal data concerning him/her. However, such opposition will make it impossible to execute the order.

The Client may exercise these rights by sending a postal letter accompanied by proof of identity to the following address:

EMY TSUBASA

20 rue Mâcon

67100 STRASBOURG.

 

Mediation

In accordance with Article L156-1 of the Consumer Code, the consumer is informed of the possibility of using, in the event of a dispute, a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative dispute resolution method. The consumer is also informed of the existence of the platform put online by the European Commission, which aims to collect any complaints resulting from an online purchase from European consumers and then forward the cases received to the competent national ombudsmen: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

MENTIONS LEGALES

Forme de la société: Micro Entreprise

 

Immatriculée sous le numéro 844 363 333

 

Siège social: 20 RUE MACON 67100 STRASBOURG FRANCE

 

Contact par courrier électronique, utilisez l’adresse suivante: emytsubasa@gmail.com

 

Hébergeur du site : WIX

 

Directeur de la publication : Emelyne MOREL

 

Numéros d'appel (standard du siège social): Tél: 09 84 13 79 51 du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 18h (heure de Paris)

 

Responsable du site web: Emelyne MOREL

Propriété intellectuelle

Nous vous informons que toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle,par quelque procédé que ce soit,de ce site, des logos, des images pouvant y figurer est interdite sans l’autorisation expresse de EMY TSUBASA et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

Protection des données personnelles

Les informations collectées par EMY TSUBASA lors d’une commande du Client sont nécessaires à la gestion de la transaction et, à cet effet, pourront être communiquées en tout ou partie aux prestataires de EMY TSUBASA intervenant dans le cadre de l’exécution de la commande.

Le Client est informé que ces mêmes données à caractère personnel pourront également être collectées par un organisme en charge de l’analyse des commandes et de la lutte contre la fraude à la carte bancaire.

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite "Informatique et Libertés", le Client dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données à caractère personnel le concernant si celles-ci sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques ou périmées.

Sous réserve de votre consentement, la collecte de vos données personnelles pourra également vous permettre de recevoir nos lettres d’information, des offres promotionnelles ou commerciales du site.

Le Client dispose également du droit de s'opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, à ce que des données à caractère personnel le concernant fassent l'objet d'un traitement. Une telle opposition rendra toutefois impossible l'exécution de la commande.

Le Client peut exercer ces droits en envoyant un courrier postal accompagné d'un justificatif d'identité à l'adresse suivante :

EMY TSUBASA

20 rue Mâcon

67100 STRASBOURG.

 

Médiation

Conformément à l’article L156-1 du code de la consommation, le consommateur est informé de la possibilité de recourir, en cas de contestation, à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou à tout autre mode alternatif de règlement des différends. Le consommateur est également informé de l’existence de la plateforme mise en ligne par la Commission européenne qui a pour objet de recueillir les éventuelles réclamations issues d’un achat en ligne des consommateurs européens et de transmettre ensuite les cas reçus aux médiateurs nationaux compétents :http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/